Breidablik Bergen, Norway

From Bergen, Norway. Signed to Apollon Records Prog,

Breidablik is Morten Birkeland Nielsen (guitars, synthesizers, and sound design), Håkon Oftung (electric guitars and flute), and Trond Gjellium (drums)

Breidablik's musical output is firmly rooted in the Berlin School of Electronic Music, but do also find inspiration in soundtracks and ambient soundscapes.
... more

contact / help

Contact Breidablik

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account